Wednesday, 07 August 2019 15:51
Thursday, 11 July 2019 18:42

Dear all,

We are currently experiencing technical issues with our email service provider. Until the issue gets resolved, kindly write your emails to our temporary email id, This

Tuesday, 02 July 2019 20:44
Tuesday, 16 April 2019 03:17
Tuesday, 16 April 2019 02:54
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 23:54
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 22:08

External Affairs Minister, Smt. Sushma Swaraj introduced a path breaking Bill on Registration of Marriage of non-Resident of India in Rajya Sabha today. The Bill is an outcome of a joint initiative

Friday, 25 January 2019 17:53

“Greater Participation for a Stronger Democracy”

Wednesday, 09 January 2019 01:23
Sunday, 07 October 2018 19:26
Wednesday, 15 August 2018 04:44
Thursday, 05 July 2018 15:22

Consulate General of India, Houston will remain closed on 7 July, 2016 (Thursday) on account of Idu'l

Tuesday, 03 July 2018 18:52
Tuesday, 03 July 2018 18:45
Friday, 29 June 2018 17:09
Thursday, 14 June 2018 15:21

Advisory to all Indian Citizens regarding Fraudulent Correspondence and Phone calls - Click

Friday, 04 May 2018 22:18